2022 Cook County Races

Updated Daily

Cook County Board of Commissioners Races

Click on a row to see detailed information. (i) indicates an incumbent candidate.

District Total Candidates Candidates Total Funds in Race
1st District 2 Brandon Johnson (i); James M Humay (Libertarian Party) $16,387,468.60
2nd District 2 Dennis Deer (i); Evan Kasal $571,634.42
3rd District 1 William A Lowry (i) $865,506.75
4th District 2 Stanley Moore (i); Lynn Franco $508,296.11
5th District 2 Jason Decker (Libertarian Party); Monica Gordon $400,890.72
6th District 2 Donna Miller (i); Anna Biedrzycki $584,843.90
7th District 1 Alma E Anaya (i) $711,845.59
8th District 1 Anthony Joel Quezada $179,745.61
9th District 2 Matthew Podgorski; Maggie Trevor $3,719,609.89
10th District 2 Bridget Gainer (i); Laura May Kotelman $1,070,486.97
11th District 3 John P Daley (i); Brandon Sizelove (Libertarian Party); Declan Smith $129,883.97
12th District 2 Bridget Degnen (i); Xiaoli "Alice" Hu $771,977.72
13th District 2 Andrew Border; Josina Morita $676,705.54
14th District 2 Scott Britton (i); Benton Howser $1,202,408.44
15th District 2 Kevin Morrison (i); Chuck Cerniglia $1,274,950.19
16th District 2 Frank J Aguilar (i); Kimberly Jagielski $126,031.36
17th District 2 Sean M Morrison (i); Daniel Calandriello $1,415,795.08
This candidate list is updated regularly, and is based off of public statements and filings with the State Board of Elections. If you believe there is a candidate that should be added or removed, please contact us at outreach@reformforillinois.org.