Illinois Constitutional Officer Races

2022 Races for Illinois Constitutional Officers Statewide.
Click on a row to see detailed information. (i) indicates an incumbent candidate.

District Total Candidates Candidates Total Funds in Race
Attorney General 4 Kwame Raoul (i); Thomas G DeVore; Steve Kim; David Shestokas $2,973,793.61
Comptroller 2 Susana Mendoza (i); Shannon Teresi $1,731,657.20
Secretary of State 6 Dan Brady; Alexi Giannoulias; John Milhiser; David H Moore; Sidney Moore; Anna Valencia $11,553,358.01
Treasurer 2 Michael W Frerichs (i); Tom Demmer $3,375,678.28
This candidate list is updated regularly, and is based off of public statements and filings with the State Board of Elections. If you believe there is a candidate that should be added or removed, please contact us at