2018 Cook County Races

Updated Daily

Cook County Board of Commissioners Races

Click on a row to see detailed information. (i) indicates an incumbent candidate.

District Total Candidates Candidates Total Funds in Race
1st District 1 Brandon Johnson $1,504,673.21
2nd District 1 Dennis Deer (i) $316,030.16
3rd District 2 George Blakemore; Bill Lowry $652,806.04
4th District 1 Stanley Moore (i) $453,303.36
5th District 1 Deborah Sims (i) $281,385.97
6th District 1 Donna Miller $575,164.47
7th District 1 Alma Anaya $1,005,896.34
8th District 2 Luis Arroyo Jr. (i); Walter Zarnecki $200,390.08
9th District 2 Peter Silvestri (i); Frank McPartlin $291,017.23
10th District 1 Bridget Gainer (i) $1,166,965.90
11th District 2 John Daley (i); Carl Segvich $76,889.54
12th District 1 Bridget Degnen $1,110,534.11
13th District 2 Larry Suffredin (i); Chris Hanusiak $106,318.16
14th District 2 Gregg Goslin (i); Scott Britton $436,902.21
15th District 2 Timothy Schneider (i); Kevin Morrison $639,185.40
16th District 1 Jeffrey Tobolski (i) $828,820.88
17th District 2 Sean Morrison (i); Abdelnasser Rashid $893,706.16
This candidate list is updated regularly, and is based off of public statements and filings with the State Board of Elections. If you believe there is a candidate that should be added or removed, please contact us at outreach@ilcampaign.org.