Illinois Constitutional Officer Races

2018 Races for Illinois Constitutional Officers Statewide.
Click on a row to see detailed information. (i) indicates an incumbent candidate.

District Total Candidates Candidates Total Funds in Race
Attorney General 10 Scott Drury; Sharon Fairley; Aaron Goldstein; Gary Grasso; Erika Harold; Renato Mariotti; Pat Quinn; Kwame Raoul; Nancy Rotering; Jesse Ruiz $13,103,666.67
Comptroller 2 Susana Mendoza (i); Darlene Senger $1,447,821.81
Secretary of State 2 Jesse White (i); Jason Helland $1,263,419.15
Treasurer 2 Mike Frerichs (i); Jim Dodge $943,232.69
This candidate list is updated regularly, and is based off of public statements and filings with the State Board of Elections. If you believe there is a candidate that should be added or removed, please contact us at