Contested State Races Updated Daily

Race for Illinois Governor

Funds raised and spent in the 2018 Race for Illinois Governor.

District Candidates
Click anywhere on this row to view detailed information on all candidates.
N/A Bruce Rauner (R) *INCUMBENT Daniel Biss (D) Robert Daiber (D) Scott Drury (D) Tio Hardiman (D) Chris Kennedy (D) Alex Paterakis (D) Ameya Pawar (D) JB Pritzker (D)