Contested Municipal Races Updated Daily

Municipality Office $ in Race Candidates
City of Aurora Mayor $91,191.40 Rick Guzman (Non-Partisan) Richard Irvin (Non-Partisan)    
City of Waukegan Mayor $41,014.73 Sam Cunningham (D) Lisa May (Independent)    
Village of Barrington Village President $19,143.21 Karen Darch (Non-Partisan) *INCUMBENT Mike Kozel (Non-Partisan)    
Village of Dolton Mayor $14,336.49 Riley Rogers (D) *INCUMBENT Stanley Brown (D)    
Village of Oak Lawn Mayor $10,505.86 Sandra Bury (Independent) *INCUMBENT Robert Streit (Independent)    
Village of Lisle Mayor $9,153.26 Joe/Joseph Broda (Independent) *INCUMBENT Christopher Pecak (Prosperty for Lisle)    
Village of Roselle Mayor $7,797.33 Wayne Domke (Independent) Andy Maglio (Independent)    
City of Park Ridge Mayor $7,474.30 Martin Maloney (Non-Partisan) *INCUMBENT Lukas Fuksa (Non-Partisan)    
City of Des Plaines Mayor $7,102.67 Matt Bogusz (Non-Partisan) *INCUMBENT Malcolm Chester (Non-Partisan)    
City of Evanston Mayor $3,394.44 Steve Hagerty (Non-Partisan) Mark Tendam (Non-Partisan)    
City of Alton Mayor $1,632.43 Brant Walker (Non-Partisan) *INCUMBENT Joshua Young (Write-In as Democrat) Scott Dixon (Non-Partisan) Dan Rauschkolb (Non-Partisan)
Village of Bensenville Village President $1,553.35 Henry Wesseler (Non-Partisan) * Frank DeSimone (Non-Partisan)    
City of Urbana Mayor $1,200.15 Diane Marlin (D) Rex Bradfield (R)    
Village of Wheeling Village President $489.83 Dean Argiris (Independent) *INCUMBENT Michael Kurgan (Independent) Pat Horcher (Independent)  
City of Rolling Meadows Mayor $0.00 Mike Cannon (Independent ) Len Prejna (Independent) Dave Whitney (Independent)