The Committee to Elect Noland for Judge Candidate Committee

Committee purpose: Elect Michael Noland to Kane County Circuit Court Judge

Related committees

Name Committee type Funds controlled Reason for relation Political Party $254.46 Officer with same name as supported candidate
Franklin Ramirez Campaign Committee Candidate $1,646.38 Officers with the same name
Friends for Anna Moeller Candidate $226,243.96 Officers with the same name
Friends for Veronica Noland Candidate $225.00 Officers with the same name


Dec 31, 2018 quarterly report Amount
Funds available $13.48
Contributions since Dec 31, 2018 $0.00
Cash on Hand* $13.48

Investments $0.00
Debts and obligations $9,683.96

Net funds over time

Donations & Expenditures

Officer Title
Rich L Jacobs Treasurer
Rich L Jacobs Chairman
Veronica Noland Chairman
Franklin Ramirez Treasurer
Address 164 Division St., Ste. #705
Elgin, IL 60120
Founded Nov 23, 2015
Reform for Illinois is a 501(c)3 nonpartisan nonprofit, and is not in any way affiliated with any of the campaigns listed on Illinois Sunshine.
To find contact information for a campaign, call the Illinois State Board of Elections at 312-814-6440.