Hain for Kane Sheriff Candidate Committee

Committee purpose: Campaign committee for 2018 Sheriff of Kane County

Related committees

Name Committee type Funds controlled Reason for relation
Sugar Grove Township Democrats Political Party $587.75 Officers with the same name


Jun 30, 2019 quarterly report Amount
Funds available -$3,577.46
Contributions since Jun 30, 2019 $0.00
Cash on Hand* -$3,577.46

Investments $0.00
Debts and obligations $222.15

Net funds over time

Donations & Expenditures

Officer Title
Ron Hain Chairperson
Amy Hain Treasurer
Amy Hain Chairperson
Elizabeth Richards Treasurer
Address PO Box 895
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Founded Oct 01, 2016
Reform for Illinois is a 501(c)3 nonpartisan nonprofit, and is not in any way affiliated with any of the campaigns listed on Illinois Sunshine.
To find contact information for a campaign, call the Illinois State Board of Elections at 312-814-6440.