Elgin Township Republican Central Comm Political Action Committee

Committee purpose: Elected and support Republicans in Elgin Township

Related committees

Name Committee type Funds controlled Reason for relation
Citizens for Jeff Meyer Candidate Officers with the same name
Scheflow for Kane 22 Candidate $567.82 Officers with the same name
Taxpayers for Skillicorn Candidate $19,919.93 Officers with the same name


Dec 31, 2018 quarterly report Amount
Funds available $2,801.97
Contributions since Dec 31, 2018 $0.00
Cash on Hand* $2,801.97

Investments $0.00
Debts and obligations $0.00

Net funds over time

Donations & Expenditures

Officer Title
Laura Wallett Treasurer
David J Rickert Chairperson
Douglas Scheflow Chairperson
Julie Schmidt Treasurer
Jason Dusenberry Chairperson
Address 321 Vincent Place
Elgin, IL 60123
Founded Mar 18, 1975
Reform for Illinois is a 501(c)3 nonpartisan nonprofit, and is not in any way affiliated with any of the campaigns listed on Illinois Sunshine.
To find contact information for a campaign, call the Illinois State Board of Elections at 312-814-6440.