Citizens for MVCC Political Action Committee

Committee purpose: To support the candidacy of Jaclyn O'day, Bernadette Barrett, Beth McElroy Kirkwood, and Patricia Joan Murphy to be members of the Board of Trustees for Moraine Valley Community College District 524.

Related committees

Name Committee type Funds controlled Reason for relation
Committee to Elect Michael Brendan Barrett Candidate $348.95 Officer with same name as supported candidate


Mar 31, 2019 quarterly report Amount
Funds available $500.00
Contributions since Mar 31, 2019 $0.00
Cash on Hand* $500.00

Investments $0.00
Debts and obligations $0.00

Net funds over time

Donations & Expenditures

Officer Title
Anna Minkina Chairperson
Joseph Earl Treasurer
Jaclyn O'Day Chairperson
Jaclyn O'Day Treasurer
Address 10501 Palos West Drive
Palos Park, IL 60464
Founded Mar 07, 2019
Reform for Illinois is a 501(c)3 nonpartisan nonprofit, and is not in any way affiliated with any of the campaigns listed on Illinois Sunshine.
To find contact information for a campaign, call the Illinois State Board of Elections at 312-814-6440.