Friends of Monica Bristow Candidate Committee

Committee purpose: To support the candidacy of Monica Bristow

Related committees

Name Committee type Funds controlled Reason for relation
Committee for Tom Gibbons Candidate $11,978.76 Officers with the same name
Committee to Elect Jay C Hoffman Candidate $605,464.77 Officers with the same name
Edwardsville Twp Democratic Precinct Committeemen Political Action $21,896.74 Officers with the same name
Friends for Katie Stuart Candidate $47,931.08 Officers with the same name
Rachelle Aud Crowe for Senate Candidate $38,626.67 Officers with the same name


Dec 31, 2018 quarterly report Amount
Funds available $52,276.71
Contributions since Dec 31, 2018 $1,000.00
Cash on Hand* $53,276.71

Investments $0.00
Debts and obligations $0.00

Net funds over time

Donations & Expenditures

Officer Title
Monica Bristow Chairperson
Monica Bristow Treasurer
Tonya Genovese Treas
Angela Braida-Adams Chairperson
Deborah Edelman Chairperson
Address PO Box 172
Alton, IL 62002-0172
Founded Dec 15, 2017
Reform for Illinois is a 501(c)3 nonpartisan nonprofit, and is not in any way affiliated with any of the campaigns listed on Illinois Sunshine.
To find contact information for a campaign, call the Illinois State Board of Elections at 312-814-6440.